Calendar

October 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun Sep 26, 2021 Mon Sep 27, 2021 Tue Sep 28, 2021 Wed Sep 29, 2021 Thu Sep 30, 2021 Fri Oct 1, 2021 Sat Oct 2, 2021
Sun Oct 3, 2021 Mon Oct 4, 2021 Tue Oct 5, 2021 Wed Oct 6, 2021 Thu Oct 7, 2021 Fri Oct 8, 2021 Sat Oct 9, 2021
Sun Oct 10, 2021 Mon Oct 11, 2021

7:00 PM: PCDC PDX Contra Committee meeting

Tue Oct 12, 2021

7:00 PM: PCDC Northwest Passage Committee Meeting

Wed Oct 13, 2021 Thu Oct 14, 2021 Fri Oct 15, 2021 Sat Oct 16, 2021
Sun Oct 17, 2021 Mon Oct 18, 2021 Tue Oct 19, 2021

7:00 PM: PCDC Board Meeting

Wed Oct 20, 2021 Thu Oct 21, 2021 Fri Oct 22, 2021 Sat Oct 23, 2021
Sun Oct 24, 2021 Mon Oct 25, 2021 Tue Oct 26, 2021

7:00 PM: PCDC Northwest Passage Committee Meeting

Wed Oct 27, 2021 Thu Oct 28, 2021 Fri Oct 29, 2021 Sat Oct 30, 2021
Sun Oct 31, 2021 Mon Nov 1, 2021 Tue Nov 2, 2021 Wed Nov 3, 2021 Thu Nov 4, 2021 Fri Nov 5, 2021 Sat Nov 6, 2021