Calendar

September 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun Aug 29, 2021 Mon Aug 30, 2021 Tue Aug 31, 2021 Wed Sep 1, 2021 Thu Sep 2, 2021 Fri Sep 3, 2021

7:30 PM: CANCELLED: PCDC Friday ECD: Erik Weberg with TBA

Sat Sep 4, 2021
Sun Sep 5, 2021 Mon Sep 6, 2021 Tue Sep 7, 2021 Wed Sep 8, 2021 Thu Sep 9, 2021 Fri Sep 10, 2021

7:30 PM: CANCELLED: PCDC Friday ECD: David Macemon with TBA

Sat Sep 11, 2021
Sun Sep 12, 2021 Mon Sep 13, 2021 Tue Sep 14, 2021 Wed Sep 15, 2021 Thu Sep 16, 2021 Fri Sep 17, 2021

7:30 PM: CANCELLED: PCDC Friday ECD: Laura Hatch with TBA

Sat Sep 18, 2021
Sun Sep 19, 2021 Mon Sep 20, 2021 Tue Sep 21, 2021 Wed Sep 22, 2021 Thu Sep 23, 2021 Fri Sep 24, 2021

7:30 PM: CANCELLED: PCDC Friday ECD: Cynthia Stenger with TBA

Sat Sep 25, 2021
Sun Sep 26, 2021 Mon Sep 27, 2021 Tue Sep 28, 2021 Wed Sep 29, 2021 Thu Sep 30, 2021 Fri Oct 1, 2021

7:30 PM: CANCELLED: PCDC Friday ECD: Erik Weberg with TBA

Sat Oct 2, 2021