Calendar

MonthWeekDay
September 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun Aug 29, 2021 Mon Aug 30, 2021 Tue Aug 31, 2021 Wed Sep 1, 2021

7:30 PM: CANCELLED! Joyride 1st Wednesdays Contra

Thu Sep 2, 2021 Fri Sep 3, 2021

All day: CANCELLED: PCDC Northwest Passage Dance Camp - pre-registration required

7:30 PM: CANCELLED: PCDC Friday ECD: Erik Weberg with TBA

Sat Sep 4, 2021

All day: CANCELLED: PCDC Northwest Passage Dance Camp - pre-registration required

7:00 PM: CANCELLED: 1st Saturday Contra

Sun Sep 5, 2021

All day: CANCELLED: PCDC Northwest Passage Dance Camp - pre-registration required

Mon Sep 6, 2021

All day: CANCELLED: PCDC Northwest Passage Dance Camp - pre-registration required

Tue Sep 7, 2021

7:30 PM: Pizza Jam

Wed Sep 8, 2021 Thu Sep 9, 2021

7:00 PM: PCDC Tune Sessions

8:30 PM: PCDC English Country Dance Committee meeting

Fri Sep 10, 2021

7:30 PM: CANCELLED: PCDC Friday ECD: David Macemon with TBA

7:30 PM: CANCELLED! Contra in the Couve!

Sat Sep 11, 2021

7:00 PM: CANCELLED: PCDC 2nd Saturday Contra

Sun Sep 12, 2021 Mon Sep 13, 2021

7:00 PM: PCDC PDX Contra Committee meeting

Tue Sep 14, 2021

7:00 PM: PCDC Northwest Passage Committee Meeting

7:30 PM: Pizza Jam

Wed Sep 15, 2021 Thu Sep 16, 2021 Fri Sep 17, 2021

7:30 PM: CANCELLED: PCDC Friday ECD: Laura Hatch with TBA

Sat Sep 18, 2021

7:00 PM: CANCELLED: 3rd Saturday Contra

Sun Sep 19, 2021 Mon Sep 20, 2021 Tue Sep 21, 2021

7:00 PM: PCDC Board Meeting

7:30 PM: Pizza Jam

Wed Sep 22, 2021 Thu Sep 23, 2021 Fri Sep 24, 2021

7:30 PM: CANCELLED: PCDC Friday ECD: Cynthia Stenger with TBA

Sat Sep 25, 2021

Category: PCDC2:00 PM: PDCD Outdoor community gathering

7:00 PM: CANCELLED: PCDC 4th Saturday Contra

Sun Sep 26, 2021 Mon Sep 27, 2021 Tue Sep 28, 2021

7:30 PM: Pizza Jam

Wed Sep 29, 2021 Thu Sep 30, 2021 Fri Oct 1, 2021

7:30 PM: CANCELLED: PCDC Friday ECD: Erik Weberg with TBA

Sat Oct 2, 2021

7:00 PM: CANCELLED: 1st Saturday Contra